Today, I receive all God’s love for me. Today, I open myself to the unbounded, limitless, overflowing abundance of God’s Universe. Today, I open myself to your Blessings, healing and miracles.Today, I open myself to God’s Word so that I become more like Jesus Everyday. Today, I proclaim that I’m God’s Beloved, I’m God’s Servant, I’m God’s powerful champion, And because I am blessed, I will bless the world, In Jesus Name, Amen.

RUPTURED BRAIN ANEURYSM: Living with a Broken Brain

RUPTURED BRAIN ANEURYSM: Living with a Broken Brain. A unique insight into the fragility of the extraordinary human brain. A true st...

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

The Official Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video


The Official Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video
Edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)

Starring: Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome

 

Travel, Photographs and Lifestyle Copyright © 2010 LKart Theme is Designed by Lasantha